Register Today

Advisory Board

Meet the Advisory Board members who are helping to shape the program for this year's conference.
Dr. Mike Hack - Universal Display Corporation

Dr. Mike Hack

VP of Business Development at Universal Display Corporation
Dr. Neetu Chopra - Apple Inc.

Dr. Neetu Chopra

Emerging Display Technologist at Apple Inc.
Dr. Homer Antoniadis - Startup Venture Architect

Dr. Homer Antoniadis

Technology Executive- Product Development Strategist at Startup Venture Architect
Barry Young - OLED Association (OLED-A)

Barry Young

CEO at OLED Association (OLED-A)
Dr. Kris Krishnamurthy - Independent Advisor

Dr. Kris Krishnamurthy

Executive Advisor, Technology and Business - Former Director of Research and Development at Independent Advisor
Dr. Jang Jin Yoo - LG Display

Dr. Jang Jin Yoo

Image Quality Expert and Research Fellow at LG Display
J. Norman Bardsley - Bardsley Consulting

J. Norman Bardsley

President at Bardsley Consulting
Soojin Park, PhD. - Samsung Display Co.

Soojin Park, PhD.

Vice-President at Samsung Display Co.