The 2022 speakers and agenda will be announced soon! Join the mailing list to stay on top of the latest announcements. In the meantime, take a look at the 2021 industry-leading content. 
Julian Chang - Boeing

Julian Chang

Associate Tech Fellow, Optics and Electronics at Boeing
David DeJoy - OLEDWorks

David DeJoy

CEO at OLEDWorks
Dr. Yu-Ho Won - SAIT, Samsung Electronics

Dr. Yu-Ho Won

Principal Researcher at SAIT, Samsung Electronics
Bob O'Brien - Display Supply Chain Consultants (DSCC)

Bob O'Brien

Co-Founder and President at Display Supply Chain Consultants (DSCC)
Dr. Ray Ma - Nanosys

Dr. Ray Ma

Senior Director of R&D Devices at Nanosys
Julian Burschka - Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany

Julian Burschka

Senior Project Manager at Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany
Dr. Karlheinz Blankenbach - Pforzheim University Display Lab

Dr. Karlheinz Blankenbach

Professor & Consultant at Pforzheim University Display Lab
Dr. Khaled Ahmed - Intel

Dr. Khaled Ahmed

Senior Principal Engineer at Intel
Nobuyuki Nakano - Kyulux Inc.

Nobuyuki Nakano

CEO at Kyulux Inc.
Dr. Peng Wei - Royole Corporation

Dr. Peng Wei

Chief Exploration Officer at Royole Corporation
Dr. Norman Luechinger - Avantama AG

Dr. Norman Luechinger

CTO and Founder at Avantama AG
Michele Ricks - EMD Performance Materials, a business of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany

Michele Ricks

Business Development Manager, OLED Technical Marketing at EMD Performance Materials, a business of Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany
Jax Lee - Nanolumi

Jax Lee

CEO & Co-Founder at Nanolumi
Jason Hartlove - Nanosys

Jason Hartlove

President & CEO at Nanosys
Dr. Christopher T. Brown, Ph.D. - Schrödinger

Dr. Christopher T. Brown, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Material Discovery at Schrödinger
Barry Young - OLED Association (OLED-A)

Barry Young

CEO at OLED Association (OLED-A)
Dr. Eric Virey - Yole Développement

Dr. Eric Virey

Senior Market & Technology Analyst at Yole Développement
Adam Kablanian - CYNORA

Adam Kablanian

Dr. Amal Ghosh - eMagin

Dr. Amal Ghosh

Chief Operating Officer at eMagin
Dr. Yang Qu - Sharp Corporation

Dr. Yang Qu

QD-LED Fabrication at Sharp Corporation
Siebe van Mensfoort - Simbeyond B.V.

Siebe van Mensfoort

Co-Founder and CEO at Simbeyond B.V.